Skip to content

Bessie Smith – The Bessie Smith Story – Vol.3 (Columbia)


Media NM
Sleeve VG+

Format : LP
Cat N° : CL 857
Style : Jazz

In stock

Categories: ,

A1 – Alexander’s Ragtime Band
A2 – Baby Doll
A3 – The Yellow Dog Blues (He’s Gone Where The Southern Cross’ The Yellow Dog)
A4 – One And Two Blues
A5 – Money Blues
A6 – After You’ve Gone
B1 – Cake Walking Babies (From Home)
B2 – Young Woman’s Blues
B3 – At The Christmas Ball
B4 – There’ll Be A Hot Time In The Old Town To-Night
B5 – Lost Your Head Blues
B6 – Muddy Water (A Mississippi Moan)

Weight 0,23 kg