Skip to content

Bob Dylan ‎– Slow Train Coming (1979, CBS)


Media VG+
Sleeve VG (a few marks and scratches on the front sleeve)

Format : LP
Cat N° : CBS 86095
Style : Gospel, Rhythm & Blues, Folk Rock

“It takes only one listening to realize that Slow Train Coming (Columbia Records) is the best album Bob Dylan has made since The Basement Tapes (recorded with the Band in 1967 but not released until 1975). The more I hear the new album — at least fifty times since early July — the more I feel that it’s one of the finest records Dylan has ever made. In time, it is possible that it might even be considered his greatest” Rolling Stone.

Categories: ,

A1 – Gotta Serve Somebody
A2 – Precious Angel
A3 – I Believe In You
A4 – Slow Train
B1 – Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking
B2 – Do Right To Me Baby (Do Unto Others)
B3 – When You Gonna Wake Up
B4 – Man Gave Names To All The Animals
B5 – When He Returns

Weight 0,23 kg