Skip to content

Bob Hadley ‎– Raven (1975, Sonet)


Media VG+
Sleeve VG+

Format : LP
Cat N° : SNKF 109
Style : Folk Rock, Acoustic

In stock


A1 – Wreck Of The Last Steam Engine Train
A2 – Day After Pay Day
A3 – Come All Ye Fair And Tender Maidens
A4 – Chorale From Beethoven’s Ninth Symphony
A5 – Harvest Time
B1 – Blackberry Picking
B2 – Sue
B3 – Summer And Fall
B4 – The First Snowfall
B5 – Reflections On English Bay

Weight 0,23 kg