Skip to content

Bruce Springsteen ‎– Born In The U.S.A. (1984, CBS)


Media VG+ (very light and superficial marks)
Sleeve VG (marks of time)

Format : LP
Cat N° : CBS 86304
Style : Pop Rock

“The album finds its center in those cheering rock songs, but four tracks – the last two on either side — give the album an extraordinary depth. Springsteen has always been able to tell a story better than he can write a hook, and these lyrics are way beyond anything anybody else is writing” Rolling Stone

In stock


A1 – Born In The U.S.A.
A2 – Cover Me
A3 – Darlington County
A4 – Working On The Highway
A5 – Downbound Train
A6 – I’m On Fire
B1 – No Surrender
B2 – Bobby Jean
B3 – I’m Goin’ Down
B4 – Glory Days
B5 – Dancing In The Dark
B6 – My Hometown

Weight 0,23 kg