Skip to content

Calico ‎– Calico (1975, United Artists Records)


Media VG+
Sleeve VG+

Format : LP
Cat N° : UA-LA454-G
Style : Country Rock, Country

In stock


A1 – Jody, It’s Still You
A2 – Temper Temper
A3 – Seeing Is Believing
A4 – Cup Of Conversation
A5 – Come On Down To Texas
B1 – You Can Only Say So Much
B2 – September Tears
B3 – The Great American Dream
B4 – Sleep All Mornin’
B5 – Help Yourself (Duff’s Dilemma)

Weight 0,23 kg