Skip to content

Cheap Trick ‎– Dream Police (1979, Epic)


Media VG+
Sleeve VG+

Format : LP
Cat N° : EPC 83522
Style : Power Pop, Pop Rock

Dream Police, in many ways, encapsulated what Cheap Trick had been working for since the beginning and woven it all together into one flawlessly simmering concoction. The album’s title track kicks things off, and it’s full of energy, excitement, and pure joy that it was (and still is) impossible to resist.

Categories: ,

A1 – Dream Police
A2 – Way Of The World
A3 – The House Is Rockin’ (With Domestic Problems)
A4 – Gonna Raise Hell
B1 – I’ll Be With You Tonight
B2 – Voices
B3 – Writing On The Wall
B4 – I Know What I Want
B5 – Need Your Love

Weight 0,23 kg