Skip to content

Chet Atkins / Mark Knopfler ‎– Neck And Neck (Columbia)


Media NM
Sleeve VG+

Format : LP
Cat N° : 467435 1
Style : Blues Rock, Country Rock, Country

This masterful album recorded in 1990 brings together two icons of music, guitarists Chet Atkins and Mark Knopfler (Dire Straits).

A1 – Poor Boy Blues
A2 – Sweet Dreams
A3 – There’ll Be Some Changes Made
A4 – Just One Time
A5 – So Soft, Your Goodbye
B1 – Yakety Axe
B2 – Tears
B3 – Tahitian Skies
B4 – I’ll See You In My Dreams
B5 – The Next Time I’m In Town

Weight 0,23 kg