Skip to content

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young ‎– Déjà Vu (Atlantic)


Media NM
Sleeve VG+

Format : LP
Cat N° : 50 001
Style : Folk Rock, Classic Rock

In 1968, a decade marked by the British Invasion and the hippie dream, saw the emergence of supergroups like Crosby, Stills & Nash (CSN). Comprising David Crosby, Stephen Stills, and Graham Nash, this band’s harmonious blend of voices and instrumental prowess made them an instant success with their eponymous debut album in 1969. Neil Young joined them shortly after, creating Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young (CSNY), and their performance at Woodstock was legendary. Their second album, “Déjà Vu,” released in 1970, showcased the talents of each member with diverse compositions, from Stills’ folk-rock masterpiece “Carry On” to Young’s melancholic “Helpless.” The album’s harmonies and variety of tracks left an indelible mark on a generation, solidifying their place in rock history despite the internal tensions that punctuated their collaboration.

In stock


A1 – Carry On
A2 – Teach Your Children
A3 – Almost Cut My Hair
A4 – Helpless
A5 – Woodstock
B1 – Deja Vu
B2 – Our House
B3 – 4 + 20
B4 – Country Girl
B5 – Everybody I Love You

Weight 0,23 kg