Skip to content

Culture Club ‎– Colour By Numbers (1983, Virgin)


Media NM
Sleeve NM

Format : LP
Cat N° : 205 730
Style : New Wave, Synth-pop

This album is a great collection, particularly shining through its singles like “Karma Chameleon,” “Church Of The Poison Mind,” and “Victims.” It offers plenty for fans of 1980s music, with familiar sounds that evoke thoughts of contemporaries. Boy George’s vocals are rich and delicate, showcasing his vocal power alongside occasional support from Helen Terry. Jermaine Stewart is credited as a backing vocalist, though his specific tracks are unspecified. While a couple of tracks like “Black Money” and “Mister Man” may be less interesting or musically weaker, their flaws are minor.

In stock


A1 – Karma Chameleon
A2 – It’s A Miracle
A3 – Black Money
A4 – Changing Every Day
A5 – That’s The Way (I’m Only Trying To Help You)
B1 – Church Of The Poison Mind
B2 – Miss Me Blind
B3 – Mister Man
B4 – Stormkeeper
B5 – Victims

Weight 0,23 kg