Skip to content

Joe Cocker ‎– I Can Stand A Little Rain (1974, Cube Records)


Media VG+
Sleeve VG+

Format : LP
Cat N° : 2338 027
Style : Rock

I Can Stand a Little Rain is the fourth studio album by Joe Cocker, released in September 1974, and considered to be one of the singer’s finest album.

Listen on YouTube !

Categories: ,

A1 – Put Out The Light
A2 – I Can Stand A Little Rain
A3 – I Get Mad
A4 – Sing Me A Song
A5 – Moon Is A Harsh Mistress
B1 – Don’t Forget Me
B2 – You Are So Beautiful
B3 – It’s A Sin When You Love Somebody
B4 – Performance
B5 – Guilty

Weight 0,23 kg