Skip to content

Juliette Gréco ‎– This Is Juliette Greco (1968, Philips)


Media VG (very light and superficial marks, close to VG+)
Sleeve VG+

Format : LP
Cat N° : PCC 215
Style : Chanson, Jazz

Canadian compilation of Greco’s work, released in 1968. Heavy sleeve, shipping will be charged like 2 LP’s.

Categories: ,

A1 – Parlez-moi D’amour (Speak To Me Of Love)
A2 – Douce France (Sweet France)
A3 – Moulin Rouge (The Red Windmill)
A4 – Je Suis Seule Ce Soir (I Am Alone Tonight)
A5 – Sur Les Quais Du Vieux Paris (On The Banks Of Old Paris)
A6 – Ici L’on Pêche (Here We Fish)
B1 – Clopin-Clopant
B2 – L’âme Des Poètes (The Soul Of Poets)
B3 – Mon Homme (My Man)
B4 – Le Doux Caboulot (The Sweet Cabaret)
B5 – Le Chaland Qui Passe (The Passing Boat)
B6 – La Mer (Beyond The Sea)

Weight 0,45 kg