Skip to content

Kathi McDonald ‎– Insane Asylum (1974, Capitol Records)


Media EX
Sleeve VG (scratch on the down front of the sleeve, marks of humidity)

Format : LP
Cat N° : 2C 064-81.622
Style : Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues, Psychedelic

Insane Asylum is the debut album by American blues rock singer Kathi McDonald. The album was released on Capitol Records in February 1974.

A1 – Bogart To Bowie
A2 – To Love Somebody
A3 – (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave
A4 – Threw My Love Away
A5 – Freak Lover
A6 – Down To The Wire
B1 – Heartbreak Hotel
B2 – If You Need Me
B3 – Somethin’ Else
B4 – All I Want To Be
B5 – Insane Asylum

Weight 0,23 kg