Skip to content

Marvin Gaye ‎– Soul Collection (1990 , Motown)


Media NM
Sleeve VG+

Format : K7
Cat N° : ZK 72697
Style : Soul

In stock

Categories: ,

A1 – I Want You
A2 – Abraham, Martin & John
A3 – Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
A4 – Trouble Man
A5 – You Are Everything
A6 – What’s Going On
A7 – Let’s Get It On
A8 – How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
A9 – Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
A10 – Wherever I Lay My Hat (That’s My Home)
B1 – Get To Give It Up (Part 1)
B2 – Can I Get A Witness
B3 – It Takes Two
B4 – I Heard It Through The Grapevine
B5 – Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
B6 – Sexual Healing
B7 – Distant Lover
B8 – After The Dance
B9 – Ain’t That Particular
B10 – Ain’t No Mountain High Enough

Weight 0,1 kg