Skip to content

Memphis Slim ‎– Memphis Slim And The Real Honky Tonk (Folkways Records)


Media VG (light mark on b side)
Sleeve VG+

Format : LP
Cat N° : FWX-M 53535
Style : Chicago Blues

In stock


A1 – The Bells
A2 – The Lord Have Mercy On Me
A3 – My Baby Don’t Love Me No More
A4 – I Left That Town
A5 – Boogie After Midnight
A6 – The Train Is Gone
B1 – Pinetop Boogie
B2 – Whiskey Drinking Blues
B3 – San Juan Blues
B4 – In The Evening
B5 – How Long Blues
B6 – Sail On Little Girl
B7 – John Henry

Weight 0,23 kg