Skip to content

MFSB ‎– End Of Phase I – A Collection Of Their Greatest Hits (1977, Philadelphia International Records)


Media EX
Sleeve VG (small scratch on front but looks good)

Format : LP
Cat N° : PIR 81889
Style : Disco

In stock


A1 – Philadelphia Freedom
A2 – Love Is The Message
A3 – Love Has No Time Or Place
A4 – Freddie’s Dead
A5 – Sunnin’ And Funnin’
B1 – TSOP (The Sound Of Philadelphia)
B2 – Let’s Go Disco
B3 – My One And Only Love
B4 – T.L.C. (Tender Loving Care)
B5 – Back Stabbers

Weight 0,23 kg