Skip to content

Mick Jagger ‎– Wandering Spirit (1993, Atlantic)


Media NM
Sleeve NM

Format : K7
Cat N° : 7567-82436-4
Style : Pop Rock

To put it differently, Jagger was experiencing another peak in his life, both in terms of creative output and commercial success. Amidst all this, there’s a relatively underrated album that blends funk, blues, and classic rock elements. The album, titled “Wandering Spirit,” begins with the upbeat and lively track “Wired All Night,” which could easily fit into any of The Stones’ late ’80s or early ’90s albums. The song serves as a reminder of why Jagger is a legendary figure in the music industry.

In stock


A1 – Wired All Night
A2 – Sweet Thing
A3 – Out Of Focus
A4 – Don’t Tear Me Up
A5 – Put Me In The Trash
A6 – Use Me
A7 – Evening Gown
B1 – Mother Of A Man
B2 – Think
B3 – Wandering Spirit
B4 – Hang On To Me Tonight
B5 – I’ve Been Lonely For So Long
B6 – Angel In My Heart
B7 – Handsome Molly

Weight 0,1 kg