Skip to content

Ray Charles ‎– All Time Great Country And Western Hits (1973, Probe)


Media EX
Sleeve VG+

Format : LP
Cat N° : 2C 178-50236/7
Style : Country, Soul

In stock


A1 – Bye Bye Love
A2 – You Don’t Know Me
A3 – Half As Much
A4 – I Love You So Much It Hurts
A5 – Just A Little Lovin’
A6 – Born To Lose
B1 – Worried Mind
B2 – It Makes No Difference Now
B3 – You Win Again
B4 – Careless Love
B5 – I Can’t Stop Loving You
B6 – Hey Good Lookin’
C1 – Take These Chains From My Heart
C2 – Your Cheating Heart
C3 – I’ll Never Stand In Your Way
C4 – Making Believe
C5 – Teardrops In My Heart
D1 – You Are My Sunshine
D2 – No Letter Today
D3 – Someday (You’ll Want Me To Want You)
D4 – Midnight
D5 – Oh Lonesome Me

Weight 0,45 kg