Skip to content

Rod Stewart ‎– Blondes Have More Fun (1978, Warner Bros. Records)


Media VG+
Sleeve VG+

Format : LP
Cat N° : 56 572
Style : Pop Rock, Classic Rock

In 1978, Rod Stewart’s album “Blondes Have More Fun” introduced his enduring rock voice, and his hit “Da Ya Think I’m Sexy?” marked the start of a lasting musical journey. Stewart’s voice remains formidable as evidenced by consistently excellent concerts and his recent album “Blood Red Roses,” maintaining his signature style. The iconic track “Da Ya Think I’m Sexy?” opens the album, becoming a career-defining hit and, although marred by unintentional borrowing, stands as a monumental success. “Dirty Weekend” exudes a Rolling Stones-esque vibe, while “Ain’t Love A Bitch” carries the charm of Stewart’s earlier work. The intricate story behind these tracks only adds to their allure.

In stock


A1 – Da Ya Think I’m Sexy?
A2 – Dirty Weekend
A3 – Ain’t Love A Bitch
A4 – The Best Days Of My Life
A5 – Is That The Thanks I Get?
B1 – Attractive Female Wanted
B2 – Blondes (Have More Fun)
B3 – Last Summer
B4 – Standin’ In The Shadows Of Love
B5 – Scarred And Scared

Weight 0,23 kg