Skip to content

Ryuichi Sakamoto ‎– Furyo (1983, Virgin)


Media NM
Sleeve VG+

Format : LP
Cat N° : 205494
Style : Score, Synth-pop, Ambient

La bande originale de Ryuichi Sakamoto pour le film de 1983 “Merry Christmas, Mr. Lawrence” est devenue un morceau emblématique à la fois dans la culture japonaise et occidentale. L’une des pistes marquantes de cette bande originale est “Forbidden Colours”, un morceau d’une beauté envoûtante qui a traversé les années avec succès.

Ryuichi Sakamoto’s ‎score for the 1983 film “Merry Christmas, Mr. Lawrence” has become an iconic piece of music in both Japanese and Western cultures. One of the standout tracks from that score is “Forbidden Colours,” a hauntingly beautiful piece that has stood the test of time.

In stock

A1 – Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence
A2 – Batavia
A3 – Germination
A4 – A Hearty Breakfast
A5 – Before The War
A6 – The Seed And The Sower
A7 – A Brief Encounter
A8 – Ride Ride Ride (Celliers’ Brother’s Song)
A9 – The Fight
B1 – Father Christmas
B2 – Dismissed!
B3 – Assembly
B4 – Beyond Reason
B5 – Sowing The Seed
B6 – 23rd Psalm
B7 – Last Regrets
B8 – Ride Ride Ride (Reprise)
B9 – The Seed
B10 – Forbidden Colours

Weight 0,23 kg