Skip to content

Stelvio Cipriani Et Son Orchestre ‎– Super Stereo (1973, CAM)


Media EX
Sleeve VG+

Format : LP
Cat N° : LAG 443 046
Style : Easy Listening, Soundtrack

Stelvio Cipirani was one of the best soundtrack composer of his time. Originally released in Italy in 1972 under the name of Antla. This french edition of this record released in 1973.

Listen on YouTube !


A1 – Antla
A2 – Les Parapluies De Cherbourg
A3 – Sound Of Silence
A4 – La Maison Sous Les Arbres
A5 – Rosy’s Theme
A6 – Summer Of ’42
B1 – Anonimo Veneziano
B2 – Che Vuole Questa Musica Stasera
B3 – Smic, Smac, Smoc
B4 – Romeo E Giulietta
B5 – Windmills Of Your Mind
B6 – Theme From Shaft

Weight 0,23 kg