Skip to content

The Grateful Dead ‎– American Beauty (2011, Rhino Records)


Media NM
Sleeve NM

Format : LP
Cat N° : 8122-79781-9
Style : Folk Rock, Country Rock, Psychedelic Rock

American Beauty” is a classic album by the Grateful Dead, released in 1970. The album features some of the band’s most iconic and enduring songs, including “Box of Rain,” “Truckin’,” and “Sugar Magnolia.” The band’s signature blending of country, folk, and rock influences is on full display here, creating a unique and timeless sound that still resonates with fans to this day. The album’s production is top-notch, with clear, crisp recordings that allow each instrument to shine. The songs are expertly crafted, with memorable melodies, clever lyrics, and expert musicianship. Overall, “American Beauty” is a must-have for any fan of the Grateful Dead or anyone looking for a taste of classic Americana rock. Rare 2011 repress.

In stock


A1 – Box Of Rain
A2 – Friend Of The Devil
A3 – Sugar Magnolia
A4 – Operator
A5 – Candyman
B1 – Ripple
B2 – Brokedown Palace
B3 – Till The Morning Comes
B4 – Attics Of My Life
B5 – Truckin

Weight 0,23 kg