Skip to content

The Moody Blues, The London Festival Orchestra ‎– Days Of Future Passed (Deram)


Media VG
Sleeve VG+

Format : LP
Cat N° : 258.058 B
Style : Psychedelic Rock, Symphonic Rock

Days of Future Passed is complex and grandiose. It’s a mixture of rock and orchestral arrangements with some spoken word poetry – in paper, it shouldn’t work together but listening to one song segueing into another, it blends seamlessly. This album made The Moody Blues legends.

Categories: ,

A1 – The Day Begins
A2 – Dawn: Dawn Is A Feeling
A3 – The Morning: Another Morning
A4 – Lunch Break: Peak Hour
B1 – The Afternoon: Forever Afternoon (Tuesday?) / Time To Get Away
B2 – Evening: The Sun Set: Twilight Time
B3 – The Night: Nights In White Satin