Skip to content

Van Halen ‎– Diver Down (1987, Warner Bros. Records)


Media VG+
Sleeve VG+

Format : K7
Cat N° : 7599-23677-4
Style : Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

Released on April 14, 1982, “Diver Down” is the fifth studio album by the legendary rock band Van Halen. The album, produced by Ted Templeman, marked a departure from the band’s previous efforts, as it features a mix of original songs, covers, and instrumental pieces.

In stock


A1 – Where Have All The Good Times Gone!
A2 – Hang ‘Em High
A3 – Cathedral
A4 – Secrets
A5 – Intruder
A6 – (Oh) Pretty Woman
B1 – Dancing In The Street
B2 – Little Guitars (Intro)
B3 – Little Guitars
B4 – Big Bad Bill (Is Sweet William Now)
B5 – The Full Bug
B6 – Happy Trails

Weight 0,1 kg