Skip to content

Whitney Houston ‎– Whitney Houston (1985, Arista)


Media VG+
Sleeve VG+

Format : K7
Cat N° : 406 978
Style : Pop Rock, Soul, Ballad

Whitney Houston’s self-titled debut album, released in 1985, is a classic of the pop and R&B genres. The album includes several hits that helped establish Houston as a superstar and an icon in the music industry.

In stock


A1 – Will I Know
A2 – All At Once
A3 – Take Good Care Of My Heart
A4 – The Greatest Love Of All
A5 – Hold Me
B1 – You Give Good Love
B2 – Thinking About You
B3 – Someone For Me
B4 – Saving All My Love For You
B5 – Nobody Loves Me Like You Do

Weight 0,1 kg