Skip to content

Rodgers And Hammerstein / Julie Andrews ‎– The Sound Of Music OST (1965, RCA)


Media VG+
Sleeve VG+

Format : LP
Cat N° : LSOD-2005
Style : Soundtrack, Vocal

Undoubtedly, The Sound of Music stands as an enduring masterpiece, and its timeless soundtrack guarantees its resonance for generations to come. In their ultimate collaboration, Rodgers and Hammerstein unquestionably achieved greatness, presenting Julie Andrews with material that continues to define her remarkable career.

In stock

A1 – Maria – Prelude And The Sound Of Music
A2 – Nuns Chorus And Orchestra – Overture And Preludium (Dixit Dominus)
A3 – Nuns Chorus – Morning Hymn And Alleluia
A4 – Nuns Chorus – Maria
A5 – Maria – I Have Confidence
A6 – Rolf – And Liesl Sixteen Going On Seventeen
A7 – Maria – My Favorite Things
A8 – Mother Abbess – Climb Ev’ry Mountain
B1 – Maria And The Children – The Lonely Goatherd
B2 – The Children And The Captain – The Sound Of Music
B3 – Maria And The Children – Do-Re-Mi
B4 – Maria And The Captain – Something Good
B5 – Orchestra And Nuns Chorus – Processional And Maria
B6 – The Captain, Maria, The Children And Chorus – Edelweiss
B7 – The Children – So Long, Farewell
B8 – Chorus* And Orchestra – Climb Ev’ry Mountain (Reprise)

Weight 0,23 kg